heyz babes!!!haha.dance dance dance...every day from 8-12 in the morning!although i am not the only one having to attend these rehearsals,it is really so tiring and resticting.we cant like go out in the morning to catch a movie or go shopping.haha...i realli shd go on line more often...sigh!!!:9 heehee.got to go template 'shopping' again...argh!!!!!!!heeheehaha.bye byez!muckz:)!!!